listography10things

Books, food, parenting and healthy living

My favourite Modern Cloth Nappies (MCN’s) + a giveaway

  1. Bumgenius ‘Elementals’ (read my review here)
  2. Grovia ‘Hybrid AI2’ (read my review here)
  3. Bambooty ‘Easy One Size’ (read my review here
  4. TotsBots ‘Easyfit’ (read my review here)
  5. Seedling  
  6. Pop-in
  7. FLIP  – the AI2 equivalent of the Elemental
  8. Sweet Pea – I have the discontinued hemp/microfibre ones
  9. Bubblebubs ‘Candies’
  10. Coco Baby Designer Pockets

Update: I have a yellow snaps Seedling nappy to giveaway! I received two Seedling nappies in a giveaway myself recently, and have decided to pass one on to a lucky reader. Comment below with your favourite nappy and I’ll draw a winner on Tuesday, the 15th of May. Open to Australian residents only sorry. (If you’re entering the draw, leave your email address in a separate comment, which I won’t ‘approve’, so it won’t be visible on here. That way I can contact you if you win!)
I’d love it if you clicked ‘follow’, and liked my facebook page while you’re here.

Aussie Giveaway Linky
Hosted by Three Lil Princesses

This giveaway has now closed. Congratulations to Natasha! I’ll be in contact with you soon 🙂

Single Post Navigation

20 thoughts on “My favourite Modern Cloth Nappies (MCN’s) + a giveaway

  1. natasha on said:

    Our fave at the moment is the itti bitti tutto wo-bot. I just love the design, and bubs loves to touch the soft minky.

  2. I still haven’t tried an itti bitti – everyone talks about them though, so will have to sometime! My dd loves minky too 🙂
    p.s. I saw the comment with your email address, have left it ‘unapproved’ so it’s not visible to other readers. Thanks for stopping by and good luck!

  3. Jackie on said:

    My favourite is the itti bitti tutto, too. I wasn’t sure if they were as good as everyone says but they definitely are!! I’m really liking the Coco Baby too, they feel so soft and super stylish!

  4. Jessie on said:

    I absolutley love the Itti Bitti SIO and my favourite print would be Zeebra 🙂

  5. Patricia. on said:

    My favourite is Issy Bear nappies. Very absorbent, nice fabrics, fits well…etc.

  6. Sounds like I really need to check out Itti Bittis! We had a terrible bought of nappy rash before the first tooth broke through, and we could only put natural fibres against the skin at that time, which is why a lot of my favourites are organic cotton/bamboo ones. It’s not a problem any more, so I should try more with the stay-dry layers.
    I’ve heard a bit about Issy Bear’s too, I’ll keep an eye out for them if I ever get the opportunity to pick one up.
    Thanks for stopping by girls!

  7. Carolyn on said:

    Seedlings are my favourite nappies!

  8. Mary Preston on said:

    The Bubblebubs Candies are a beautiful fit.

  9. Lyndal on said:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Pregnant and would love to try modern cloth nappies this time round! The bumgenius ones look good!

    • I’m still very attached to the Bumgenius ones 🙂 I think they are the simplest to use – especially for other family members. If you have any questions about brands/styles and so on, I’m happy to help! The Nappy Spot facebook wall is a great spot to ask too 🙂

  10. We use Tots Bots and have never had any problems with them. Great quality and super absorbent. But I’d love to try a Seedling.

    • Tots Bots are great aren’t they! In summer, my daughter wears mainly dresses, but coming into winter, tights and leggings are going to be needed soon, and I think the Tots Bots will be quite trim under them. Thanks for stopping by!

  11. I love GroVia and Baby Beehinds!

  12. Darya on said:

    Would love to try Bambooty, they are so pretty!

    • The prints are gorgeous aren’t they! We love the ‘safari’ one here, my daughter will point to it and say ‘raa’, or stretch up to the sky to demonstrate the giraffe! I’d love to see some of the others in person, they look beautiful.

  13. Congratulations to Natasha, the lucky winner of the Seedling nappy!
    For another chance to win a MCN, head to http://www.thenappyspot.com/2012/05/candies-by-bubblebubs-giveaway-review/ 🙂

Leave a Reply

